Federal Court Journeys - Fighting For Freedom Against Corruption and Abuse 

Home Commentary Authenticating Evidence About Me TV Writers Vault Contact Me Liability Waivers

Hate Crimes By Doreen Doshay Russell Part 4B – The Inspections - February 8, 2018

This is a continuation of Part 4 – The Inspections

The Inspections, per my investigations I found the following

On Sunday afternoon Doreen Doshay Russell emails me to tell me that an inspector will be out on Monday the 20th between 5:00 pm &  6:00 pm to re inspect.

On  Monday 1/21/2013 Karen Freemon the manager came by and did an inspection, no city inspector was with her.
CityofLADepartmentofHealthRe-Inspection.pdf
doreen1.pdf

I was lied to by Doreen Doshay Russell.  Monday January 21, 2013 was Martin Luther King Jr. Day, it’s a Federal Holiday, the city inspector’s office would be closed. 
Year2013CalendarUnitedStates.pdf
MartinLutherKingJr.pdf

I was also harassed with a 3 day notice to quit or pay rent
doreen1.pdf

Did Doreen Doshay Russell and her accomplices come over while I wasn’t at home and spray something in my unit for an infestation to happen?  A premeditated infestation? Nobody else’s unit had an infestation but mine.

This was posted on my door 1/2/2013.

I found out that the case number in the brown handwriting goes to an LAHD case which is completely different then the County of Los Angeles Department of Public Health, two different agencies. The handwriting is also different then the inspector from the County of Los Angeles Department of Public Health.

Per the LAHD, that case number 418524 is for unit #2, not unit #3.
HCIDLA418524.pdf

I reported mold that day at around 11:57am to Los Angeles County
Department of Public Health 
GmailReportaProblemConfirmationemail.pdf

This was on purpose.

I was also never given 24 hour notice, I was never given any notice, it was just on my door.  I was harassed in emails about this, how I was at home and refused to answered my door and phone, which was a lie.

Hate Crimes By Doreen Doshay Russell Part 4

On 3/1/2013 me and one other tenant were emailed this about an inspection for 3/4/2013
SystematicCodeEnforcementEmailedToMe.pdf
Scan31.pdf

Nobody ever showed up to inspect.
SystematicCodeEnforcementEmailedToMe2.pdf

I found out from the city that the inspector was locked out, the yellow gate they installed, he couldn’t get in and there was nobody to open the doors for him like Doreen Doshay Russell or the manager or her husband etc etc.

On April 16th, he came back and found 16 violations. On May 29, 2013 he completed the re inspection.

SystematicCodeEnforcementEmailedToMe3.pdf
SystematicCodeEnforcementEmailedToMe4.pdf

Systematic Code Enforcement is for all 5 units not just 2 units. 
The inspection was only communicated to me and one other tenant.
He didn’t show cause he was locked out on March 4, 2013
He returned on April 16th 2013 and on May 29, 2013, this was never communicated to me nor the other tenant, I had no idea somebody was in my apartment unit inspecting on those days. It was never communicated to me by Doreen Doshay Russell nor Karen Freemon.

This was posted on my door on 3/27/2013

SystematicCodeEnforcementPostToMyDoor.pdf

On 3/26/2013 I was emailed, I was the only tenant emailed to tell me about an inspection the next day.

On 3/27/2013  Nobody ever showed up.  This was the 2nd no show. Nobody ever showed up to do the inspection from the city as per the above notice. Instead her husband showed up to inspect by himself without a city inspector and knocked on my door for 20 minutes and left and returned 30 minutes later and then came back but nobody answered, he left the note per Doreen Doshay Russell. And per Doreen Doshay Russell  “Karen will be present for next week.” Notice she never mentions date nor time. 
SystematicCodeEnforcementPostToMyDoor2.pdf

The APN number on that inspection notice they attached to my door is the APN for another apartment they own on Colfax and it’s a systematic code enforcement, that means inspections of all 11 units for the apartment building on Colfax.

SystematicCodeEnforcementPostToMyDoor3.pdf
SystematicCodeEnforcementPostToMyDoor4.pdf

They never got back to me and left me sitting in it to wonder, be in mystery if the inspector was ever gonna show up.

SystematicCodeEnforcementPostToMyDoor5.pdf

March 27, 2013 was a Wednesday, the next week would be the month of April.  April 4th was a Thurs which would be one week and one day later. 

Doreen Doshay Russell took over a week to reply in regards to the inspection.  I never heard from Karen Freemon about anything.

April42013.pdf
April2013CalendarUnitedStates.pdf

2 counts of Breaking and Entering – California Penal Code 459.
5 counts of Harassment Penal Code 653.2 and 646.9

Copyright © 2017, 2018 FedCourt.info All Rights Reserved.